Nomine Ballon d`Or tinggal 10 orang

Nomine winning the European Player of the Year award (Ballon d `Or) is given by the magazine France Football, live 10 people from 30 players before.

Barcelona from Argentine striker Lionel Messi, remains the favorite winning the gold ball. Another favorite is Real Madrid striker, Cristiano Ronaldo who last year won the award.

Meanwhile, eight other players who signed in nomine is Didier Drogba (Chelsea), Samuel Eto'o (Inter Milan), Steven Gerrard (Liverpool), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Barcelona), Andres Iniesta (Barcelona), Kaka (Real Madrid), Wayne Rooney ( Manchester United), and Xavi Hernandez (Barcelona). Not a single player of any nationality or from Italian and German clubs.

Previously, the list nomine committee issued a number of 30 players. The names of players from France, Karim Benzema, Yoann Gourcuff, and Franck Ribery signed in nomine, but finally tercoret. Another deletion is the victim Fernando Torres, Frank Lampard and Cesc Fabregas.

Winners of the plan will be made on Tuesday (1 / 12)


Popular posts from this blog

Messi the best European Player of 2009

Tips for Soccer Coach

Singing the Blues. The Chelsea Shirt Then and Now